Dark place for all people !
 
HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» All about ANIME
Wed Feb 18, 2009 10:14 pm by Illidan

» Oink Oink @ all
Sat Dec 13, 2008 5:50 pm by Illidan

» Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion r1 & r2
Wed Oct 29, 2008 1:54 am by Illidan

» Koje smajlije hocete na forumu?
Tue Oct 21, 2008 11:14 pm by Blob

» WAKE UP YOU F00KERS!!!
Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:26 pm by kat

» Kite [Directors Cut]
Wed Apr 23, 2008 2:09 am by Illidan

» Karas - The Prophecy
Tue Apr 22, 2008 1:17 am by Illidan

» Samurai 7 !!
Wed Apr 16, 2008 1:38 pm by Illidan

» JEBO TE FORUM!!!
Wed Apr 16, 2008 1:27 pm by Silver_Shadow


Share | 
 

 Critique and Pride

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Illidan
Admin
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 122
Age : 31
Location : Obrenovac
Registration date : 2008-02-19

PostSubject: Critique and Pride   Wed Feb 20, 2008 5:13 pm

Think you've topped your personal best? Come here and show us, we won't be too hard on you. Show your websites, forums or graphics!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/markoveinovic
Blob
Admin
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 37
Age : 38
Location : Bachka Palanka, Vojvodina, Srbija
Registration date : 2008-02-19

PostSubject: Re: Critique and Pride   Thu Feb 21, 2008 8:22 pm

>>this<< is my only creation so far and i think it will be the only one since i know jack shit about making things and not to speak about drawing and making graphics

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.snakenet.com
 
Critique and Pride
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» BonsaiBark Critique (1)
» Voller Organs present "Pride of the South"
» PRIDE OF THE FOREST 4" Burrell
» (Music News) Moon Pride is on Itunes!!
» [New Merch] Moon Pride is on Itunes!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Black Temple :: International Forum-
Jump to: